You’re in! 
Congratulations on your enrollment in Walk-the-Talk Weekend!

SUPER IMPORTANT:
READ THE DETAILS BELOW BEFORE YOU LEAVE THIS PAGE!

It is critical that you check your email to make sure you have received your confirmation -- we want to make sure our emails are getting through to you so you don't miss out! 

If it is not in your inbox, check your junk and spam folders. If you can't find it, email us at connect@journeyfuel.com

>>To ensure our emails make it into your inbox, add “connect@journeyfuel.com” to your address book<< 

You will be receiving more information from us as we lead up to the event with ways to be best prepared for and get the most out of this life-changing experience and you! 


If you need to contact us for anything, you can email us directly:
connect@journeyfuel.com

We're thrilled to have you in the program and look forward to being a part of your journey - get ready for the experience of a lifetime!

Make sure to add these dates to your calendar:

DAY 1: Friday, May 13
7am-3pm PDT | 10am-6pm EDT | 3pm-11pm GMT
Day 2: Saturday May 14
7am-3pm PDT | 10am-6pm EDT | 3pm-11pm GMT
Day 3: Sunday May 15
7am-1pm PDT | 10am-4pm EDT | 3pm-9pm GMT

>>For those of you joining us from outside the United States, hats off to you for committing to early mornings / late nights to be with us! I promise it will be worth every minute and WAY better than sleeping ;-) Use this link to convert the times to your time zone <<

Your Product Receipt:
Product
Price
Our Guarantee:

No Questions Asked Guarantee

If you are not happy about our product for any reason, you can cancel at any time. Just send us an email and we will process your refund right away without any hassle...
Copyright © 2022 • All Rights Reserved